Staff

John Waterloo

Senior Pastor

John.Waterloo@cbcponca.org

Lynn Schuyler

Associate Pastor

Lynn.Schuyler@cbcponca.org

CBC-26.jpg

Matt Morales
Assistant Pastor
Matthew.Morales@cbcponca.org

Jose Palencia
Music Minister
Jose.Palencia@cbcponca.org

RICHARDSON, Robin; Treasurer.jpg

Robin Richardson

Finances

Robinlrichardson@msn.com

Jenny Schuyler

Pastoral Secretary

Jenschuylercbc@hotmail.com

Beverly Loney
Receptionist
b.loneylcbc@hotmail.com

Brenda Waterloo

Secretary

bkwcbc@hotmail.com