Staff

John Waterloo

Senior Pastor

John.Waterloo@cbcponca.org

Lynn Schuyler

Associate Pastor

Lynn.Schuyler@cbcponca.org

Tim Russell

Youth Pastor

Tim.Russell@cbcponca.org

Jose Palencia

Music Director

Jose.Palencia@cbcponca.org

Matt Morales

College & Career

Matthew.Morales@cbcponca.org

RICHARDSON, Robin; Treasurer.jpg

Robin Richardson

Finances

Robinlrichardson@msn.com

Jenny Schuyler

Pastoral Secretary

Jenschuylercbc@hotmail.com

Beverly Loney

Receptionist

bdlcbc@hotmail.com

Brenda Waterloo

Secretary

bkwcbc@hotmail.com