© Central Baptist Church | All Rights Reserved

     1732 E. Coleman Rd - Ponca City, OK 74604 | 580-765-5840

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon

Staff

John Waterloo

Senior Pastor

John.Waterloo@cbcponca.org

Lynn Schuyler

Associate Pastor

Lynn.Schuyler@cbcponca.org

Tim Russell

Youth Pastor

Tim.Russell@cbcponca.org

Jose Palencia

Music Director

Jose.Palencia@cbcponca.org

Matt Morales

College & Career

Matthew.Morales@cbcponca.org

Robin Richardson

Finances

Robinlrichardson@msn.com

Jenny Schuyler

Pastoral Secretary

Jenschuylercbc@hotmail.com

Beverly Loney

Receptionist

bdlcbc@hotmail.com

Brenda Waterloo

Secretary

bkwcbc@hotmail.com